iFair to Remember — December 4th

The Irving ISD Technology and Media Fair is just around the corner.  This year’s event promises to bigger and better than ever with YOUR entry. You may enter as an individual or as a group. You may enter as many categories as you wish. Enter each category! Got a question about the rules/requirements? Ms. Dobbs or Mrs. Smyers can answer your questions as well as can your teacher. Friday, December 4th, your entries are due! We can’t wait to see your creativity! Make this an iFair to Remember!

This is a list of the categories. Clicking each link will take you to a detailed description of that category complete with judging criteria. Divisions in each category exist for PreK – Staff!

iFilm–Digital Video, short or long
iWrite–Desktop Publishing, single or multipage
iCreate–Digital Graphics, Original illustrated Art
iDesign–Digital Graphics, Product Design
iMix–Multimedia
iMove–Animation
iPublish–Website Design
iSee–Digital Photography
iHear–Digital Audio

iWant to know…..
Please ask questions.  We want to know what you are thinking!

3 Responses to iFair to Remember — December 4th

  1. sarah says:

    Ya hopi abelle en hapisi en alacete tumahasa en wasa so capi en bien

  2. Carlos Quezada says:

    I just arived to the forth worth butterfly exibit. There are a lot of green and a lot of flowers. The butterflies are just flying around everywhere. The butterflies I met are my new best friend. When I smell the flowers I go and drink the necter.

  3. Edwin says:

    I have just come to the Fort Worth exhibit and the other butterflies are my new best frieds in here.I can see green all around me and there are many plants so i can drink lots of nectar.I feel like if the Forth Worth exhibit is my new home right now.I like to drink nectar alot in the Fort Worth exhibit and i like to play with my friends because it is really fun.When i smell outside i can smell the sent of flowers.

Leave a Reply

